Term Dates

Bilingual Primary Education in London

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Autumn Term

INSET Day 1 – Thursday 1st September 2022

INSET Day 2 – Friday 2nd September 2022

First Day of Term – Monday 5th September 2022

Queen’s Funeral Bank Holiday – Monday 19th September 2022

Half Term – Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

INSET Day 3 – Friday 9th December 2022

Last Day of Term – Friday 16th December 2022 (School closes at 1.30pm)

Spring Term

First Day of Term – Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half Term – Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023

Last Day of Term – Friday 31st March 2023 (School closes at 1.30pm)

Summer Term

INSET Day 4 – Monday 17th April 2023

First Day of Term – Tuesday 18th April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2023

Half Term – Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

INSET Day 5 – Friday 23rd June 2023

Last Day of Term – Tuesday 18th July 2023 (School closes at 1.30pm)

Summer Trip – Wednesday 19th July 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023